Website Manager

WELCOME TO GREAT FALLS LITTLE LEAGUE

Great Falls Little League

Board of Directors

The Great Falls Little League has a seventeen member Board of Directors.  Board members are tasked with various areas of responsibility that are identified below.

2018 Great Falls Little League Board of Directors

PresidentMike Cerretani mcerretani@cox.net

Vice President Rachel Troy racheltroy10@gmail.com

Treasurer

Elaine Bickel

erbickel@gmail.com

Secretary

Amy Kelly

hokieheel2@msn.com

Baseball Commissioner

Mike Lacy

mtlacy@hotmail.com

Baseball Player Agent

Larry Zmuda

ljzmuda@aol.com

Coaching Coordinator

Nat Emery

nemery@learnspectrum.com

Communications

Julie Ryan

juliecors@yahoo.com

Concessions

Tiffany Sherrill

tiffany_sherrill@msn.com

Equipment/Uniforms

Jon Schlegel

jon_schlegel@yahoo.com

Fields

Pat Nugent

 

Fundraising

Cathy Buckley

cbuckley827@gmail.com

Head Umpire

Craig Cook

craigccook@comcast.net

Safety Officer

Doug Britt

douglassjbritt@yahoo.com

Softball Commissioner

Jenny Peoples

jenny.a.peoples@gmail.com

Softball Player Agent

Melissa Nicholas

nicholasbm@msn.com

Vice President of Softball

Will Kim

willkim05@gmail.com

 

Contact Us

Great Falls Little League

PO Box 244 
Great Falls, Virginia 22066

Email Us: gfll22066@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Great Falls Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login