Website Manager

WELCOME TO GREAT FALLS LITTLE LEAGUE

Great Falls Little League

Board of Directors

The Great Falls Little League has a sixteen member Board of Directors.  Board members are tasked with various areas of responsibility that are identified below.

2017 Great Falls Little League Board of Directors

President

Mike Cerretani

mcerretani@cox.net

Vice President

Rachel Troy

racheltroy10@gmail.com

Commissioner of Baseball

Mike Lacy

mtlacy@hotmail.com

Commissioner of Softball

Melissa Nicholas

nicholasbm@msn.com

Vice President of Softball

John West

jwest@deloitte.com

Baseball Player Agent

Larry Zmuda

 

Treasurer

Elaine Bickel

erbickel@gmail.com

Secretary

Paul Cuomo

paul.cuomo@bakerbotts.com

Coaching Coordinator

Nat Emery

nemery@learnspectrum.com

Safety Officer

Doug Britt

douglassjbritt@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Cathy Buckley

cbuckley827@gmail.com

Fields

Pat Nugent

 

Concessions

Tiffany Sherrill

tiffany_sherrill@msn.com

Communications

Julie Ryan

juliecors@yahoo.com

Uniforms/Equipment

Scott Smith

loriscottsmith@verizon.net

Head Umpire

Craig Cook

craigccook@comcast.net

 

Contact Us

Great Falls Little League

PO Box 244 
Great Falls, Virginia 22066

Email Us: gfll22066@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Great Falls Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login